Mountain scenery and Tyrolean warmth

Arrive, come in and enjoy the good things in life to the fullest. A warm welcome to the elisabeth serfaus****! Look forward to your days on holiday amid glorious mountain scenery, cordial hospitality in an informal atmosphere, pure relaxation in the rhythm of nature and unforgettable moments in the Tyrolean Alps. 

Holidays in Tyrol
that's why at the Elisabeth in Serfaus
2.000 hours

of sunshine a year makes Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis to one of the most friendly regions in the country. Perfect conditions for unforgettable days in the wonderful Tyrolean mountains!

40 years

Hospitality from the heart and passion for accommodation, that's for sure. We are delighted to welcome our regular guests and all those who want to become one.

214 km

perfect prepaired slopes, 68 highly modern lifts and a 460-hectare ski area awaits passionated wintersport fans in the Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis region.

Living in style
Tyrolean comfort meets natural charm.

A mountain holiday in the Tyrol. That is recreation very close to the heartbeat of Alpine nature. An easy-going, comfortable atmosphere. And friendly hospitality. With us at elisabeth.serfaus you will find a holiday home from home, that is how it is prepared for you. Here the daily routine has to take a break. Precious natural materials give our rooms an especially homely ambience and our attention to detail is the expression of our appreciation of our guests. Throughout our rooms, a clear, linear design meets Alpine flair. The carefully chosen interior decoration reflects, once again, the philosophy of our hotel: High-quality but unelaborate. Cosy but stylish. The striking mountain world of Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis forms the perfect setting for your holiday dreams. Summer and winter, spring or autumn. Discover your favourite, new room at elisabeth serfaus****.

read more
read less
Get to know our house.

rustic, cozy, fine, secure, heavenly, relaxed, friendly, beautiful, tasteful, healthy, original, pleasant, casually, matching, rural, authentic, happy, near to nature, enchant, open, surprising, easygoing, free, familiar, good, originally, experienced, real.

Service at the Elisabeth
Simply feel totally at ease
Regional.

We are proud of our own farming and the delicacies from our own production. Because our „Dahuam“ is a special place on earth. Rich in history, tradition and nature.

Substantial.

That’s how the Tyrol tastes! Discover our delicious breakfast range with products from our own farming. Savoury or sweet. Hearty or light. Entirely to your taste.

Deeply relaxed.

Leave all your cares behind. In our glorious Alpine nature or in the refined wellness area. Enter a soothing world of warmth and steam.

We always offer you our best service and we are here for all your questions and desires.

 

Back to the roots

That's how Serfaus looked around 1940. We do not take life for granted. That is why appreciation, family and environmental awareness is very important to us. Therefore we show a piece of Serfaus history in all our rooms.

Menü schliessen

Bergkulisse und Tiroler Herzlichkeit

Ankommen, eintreten und die guten Dinge des Lebens in vollen Zügen genießen. Herzlich Willkommen im elisabeth serfaus****! Freuen Sie sich auf Urlaubstage in herrlicher Bergkulisse, herzliche Gastfreundschaft in familiärer Atmosphäre, pure Entspannung im Rhythmus der Natur und unvergessliche Momente in den malerischen Tiroler Alpen.

Urlaub in Tirol
darum im Elisabeth Serfaus
2.000 Stunden

Sonnenstunden im Jahr machen Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis zu einer der freundlichsten Regionen des Landes. Perfekte Voraussetzungen für besondere Tage in der herrlichen Tiroler Bergwelt!

40 Jahre

Gastfreundschaft aus vollem Herzen und Vermietung aus Leidenschaft, davon sind wir überzeugt. Wir freuen uns über zahlreiche Stammgäste und auf all jene, die es noch werden wollen.

214 km

bestens präparierte Pistenkilometer, 68 topmoderne Liftanlagen und 460 Hektar Skigebiet warten in der Region Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis auf passionierte Wintersportler oder die es noch werden wollen.

Wohnen mit Stil
Tiroler Gemütlichkeit trifft natürlichen Charme.

Bergurlaub in Tirol. Das ist Erholung ganz nah dran am Herzschlag der Alpennatur. Entspannte Gemütlichkeit. Und gelebte Gastfreundschaft. Bei uns im elisabeth serfaus finden Sie ein Urlaubzuhause, das wie für Sie gemacht ist. Hier darf der Alltag Pause machen. Wertvolle Naturmaterialen geben unseren Zimmern ein besonders gemütliches Flair, unsere Liebe zum Detail ist Ausdruck unserer Wertschätzung für unsere Gäste. Geradliniges Design trifft in unseren Zimmern auf alpines Flair. Das sorgfältig ausgewählte Interieur spiegelt die Philosophie unseres Hauses wieder: Hochwertig, aber unkompliziert. Kuschelig, aber stilvoll. Die beeindruckende Bergwelt von Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis bildet den perfekten Rahmen für Ihre Ferienträume. Sommer wie Winter. Frühling wie Herbst. Entdecken Sie hier Ihr neues Lieblingszimmer im elisabeth serfaus****.

mehr lesen
weniger lesen
Lernen Sie unser Haus kennen.

rustikal, gemütlich, fein, geborgen, traumhaft, entspannt, freundlich, schön, stimmig, geschmackvoll, gsund, originell, angenehm, ungezwungen, passend, ländlich, authentisch, stilgetreu, glücklich, naturnah, verzaubert, offen, freundlich, überraschend, lässig, hofnah, frei, familiär, gut, ursprünglich, erfahren, echt.

Service im Elisabeth
Rundum einfach wohlfühlen
Regional.

Wir sind stolz auf unsere eigene Landwirtschaft und auf die Köstlichkeiten aus eigener Produktion. Denn unser „Dahuam“ ist ein besonderes Flecken Erde. Reich an Geschichte, Tradition und Natur.

Reichhaltig.

So muss Tirol schmecken! Entdecken Sie unsere köstliche Frühstücksvielfalt mit Produkten aus unserer eigenen Landwirtschaft. Herzhaft oder süß. Deftig oder fein. Ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack.

Tiefenentspannt.

Lassen Sie die Seele baumeln. In unserer herrlichen Alpennatur oder im feinen Wellnessbereich. Treten Sie ein in eine wohltuende Welt aus Wärme und Dampf.

Wir achten stets auf besten Service und sind bei Fragen oder Wünschen gerne für Sie da.

Zurück zum Ursprung

So sah Serfaus etwa 1940 aus. Wir nehmen das Leben nicht als selbstverständlich. Darum sind uns Wertschätzung, Familie und ein Bewusstsein für die Umwelt sehr wichtig. In all unseren Zimmern zeigen wir deshalb ein Stück Serfauser Geschichte.

Menü schliessen